German language courses - list | SpeakStarter

SpeakStarter

German language online courses

Intensive German courses online
Online German Intensive Courses - one level in 2 weeks! Individual work with the teacher, Study of a specific topic, improvement of conversational practice. Preparation for a trip, business negotiations, examinations and interview.
Online German courses for adults
Online German courses for adults. Different levels of study: German from scratch, intermediate and advanced. Individual and group sessions with experienced teachers. Preparation for the passing of certification exams.
Preparation for international exams
Preparation for international exams. All types of exams. Individual and group lessons with professional teachers. Useful basic knowledge, vocabulary and grammar, theory and conversational practice with the media.
German for beginners online course
Online German lessons for beginners. Learning from the ground up. Individual and group sessions with professional teachers. Useful basic knowledge, vocabulary and grammar, theory and conversational practice with native speakers.
German for children online
Individual online German courses for preschool and school children. Experienced teachers: Learning from the ground up, assisting in the development of the school curriculum, preparing for entering an institution with in-depth study of the language.

SpeakStarter

Sign up for a trial lesson

Up

Программы обучения немецкому языку онлайн | SpeakStarter

SpeakStarter

Программы обучения немецкому онлайн

Интенсивные курсы немецкого языка онлайн
Онлайн курсы «Немецкий интенсив» - один уровень за 2 недели! Индивидуальная работа с преподавателем. Изучение специфической темы, улучшение разговорной практики. Подготовка к поездке, деловым переговорам, экзаменам и собеседованию.
Онлайн курсы немецкого языка для взрослых
Онлайн курсы немецкого языка для взрослых. Разные уровни обучения: немецкий с нуля, средний и продвинутый. Индивидуальные и групповые занятия с опытными преподавателями. Подготовка к сдаче сертификационных экзаменов.
Подготовка к международным экзаменам
Подготовка к международным экзаменам. Все типы экзаменов. Индивидуальные и групповые занятия с профессиональными преподавателями. Полезные базовые знания, лексика и грамматика, теория и разговорная практика с носителями.
Немецкий для начинающих онлайн курс
Онлайн уроки немецкого для начинающих. Обучение с нуля. Индивидуальные и групповые занятия с профессиональными преподавателями. Полезные базовые знания, лексика и грамматика, теория и разговорная практика с носителями.
Немецкий для детей онлайн
Индивидуальные онлайн курсы немецкого языка для детей дошкольного и школьного возраста. Опытные преподаватели. Обучение с нуля, помощь в освоении школьной программы, подготовка к поступлению в учебное заведение с глубоким изучением языка.

SpeakStarter

Запишитесь на пробный урок

Наверх